Term Dates

The School Year 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March 2018 
Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Staff training day: Monday 19 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 20 July 2018 
Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Public Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

The School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018 for Year 7
Wednesday 5 September 2018 for rest of school
until Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Staff training day: Monday 29 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019     
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Staff training day: Monday 25 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Please note: The school will be closed to students on staff training days.